Picture
I come from a very out going and loving family. My family likes to travel  a lot and go to explore new places across the world. We were always going somewhere to travel see new things in the world. We went to Italy on an trip where my mother found Elizabeth and she fell in love with her, finding out she didn't have a very nice or good back ground she wanted to take her in. She told my father that she had a surprise for him and he was very happy that we now have Elizabeth in our family. I grew close to her once she became my "sister". My parents hoped that one day her and i would be a couple who gets married. As life went and and me being interesting in everything my interest for alchemy was a lot more strong than it had ever been before. So i started to look in to it and study it I was very interested in every aspect about it. I love everything about it. I then went on to college to study what i love and thrived for, alchemy. I went deeper in to study it and looking into books about it. It then told that's what i wanted to do, i wanted to bring back the dead. Once i then realized this i it brought me a passage to life because once i brought back the monster to life i had power over the dead to come back to life. It felt great to be able to know that me, myself has the power to bring the dead back to life! I want to be able to bring back the dead and be the man that has the power to do so.

Andy Schoenborn
1/8/2013 02:16:14 am

Hi Jennifer,

This is another strong post, because of the detail you use to share Victor's upbringing. I wonder if you might explain a bit further as to why he was so interested in raising the dead?

Reply
Jennifer Burch
1/11/2013 01:29:31 am

This has been revised

Reply
Andy Schoenborn
1/13/2013 04:41:49 am

Hi Jennifer,

Much better.

Reply



Leave a Reply.