Picture
As soon as the monster took his first breathe is was very crucial and disgusting. I didn't know what to think. It took my breathe away knowing that he was alive, that this dead monster was alive! When the monster had left the apartment i was almost happy and relived to know that he was gone because i never knew his next move. Then once i was starting to hear about all these death and murders i was starting to second guess myself if him being gone was a good and safe thing. Then when i once heard the William had been murdered i knew there was nothing but bad going on with i'm being gone. When i say thrice accused, i mean the murder was put on some one who did not cause or have anything to do with the murder. The murder was put on Justice and she was killed and hanged because of it, when i knew the truth. I knew that i myself was the true murder and the true reason why William had been killed. It was never Justice it was the monster. The monster i had created with my own two hands. That's the scary thing to thing that i was the cause to two peoples deaths all because of this monster. The one and only way i feel i can stop people from being murdered by this monster i created is to kill him, to murder him himself and take him out of this world back to the dead where he belongs. These innocent people do not belong i the dead.

Andy Schoenborn
1/8/2013 02:19:06 am

Hi Jennifer,

Fantastic post! I especially like that you explained the reasoning behind being "thrice accused". Please, though, be mindful of your capital letter I's - it becomes a distraction and demonstrates to your readers that you are in a hurry or don't care, but I don't believe that is the case.

Reply



Leave a Reply.