Picture
My reasoning for telling my father that I feel guilty about all these deaths is because I do and it is eating me alive to know that I am the one who caused them. I made the creature and he is the one who decided to go and kill the innocent people. All though I did tell him I felt like I was reliable for these deaths I didn’t explain to him why. I guess I just assumed that he knew and didn’t need to be told why. I mean my father already was thinking I was going crazy and that I was in the right state of mind and that’s why he may have thought that I was saying this. I think Elizabeth Is questioning me and thinking that I’m not being loyal is because I’m so stressed out about the whole creature situation and making him a mate and about the deaths. It has just torn me apart knowing I’m the one who caused all this when all I was trying to do was make my wish come true of bringing back the dead. I tell her I am not being disloyal I and committed to her and only her she brings the joy to my life. I plan to have her be reassured when we are finally married. Even though I told her she is what brings the joy into my life I still feel she will be reassured when we are finally husband and wife. My plan to stop the creature from continuing on with killing people is simply to kill him. To take his life away so that he will stop harming people and won’t have the chance to harm me or my family.


Andy Schoenborn
1/13/2013 04:43:45 am

Hi Jennifer,

This is a great post, because you have answered all the prompts with care and explanation.

Reply



Leave a Reply.