Picture
I want to fulfill Victor’s wishes by killing the creature because he is one of my only true and close friends. I want to make him happy because he was there for me when I wanted and needed a true friend. When I see the creature standing over victor a lot is running through my head. I don’t know what to think or do. The creature is feeling sad and bad about Victor’s death. But I feel as if he shouldn’t be feeling bad what so ever now because he is the one that caused Victors death in the first place. The creature has no right to feel bad or guilty. He treated Victor badly and caused this to happen so why should he just be killed and taken out of him pain and misery of hurting Victor and treating him badly. So decide not to kill him and just let him go and let him live with himself knowing Victor is dead and knowing that he is responsible for his death and how he can’t bring him back to treat him any better. The creature jumps off the boat on to an ice berg and he’s on his way alone to suffer and die knowing he did wrong by treating Victor the way he did. He floats off to the shore and he just stands there and stares at the boat. No one knows where he is or what is doing now. He just disappeared after that day. I think the create may have ran off and killed himself from the guilt of how badly and horribly he treated Victor. And now since Victor is dead he is regreting ever putting Victor through all the stress and agony and took his own life.


Andy Schoenborn
1/13/2013 04:45:30 am

Hi Jennifer,

The post is, again, well done. And, at the end take a guess, what do you think could have happened to the creature?

Reply
Jennifer Burch
1/15/2013 12:20:06 am

This has been revised.

Reply
Andy Schoenborn
1/21/2013 03:21:22 am

Hi Jennifer,

This is better.

Reply



Leave a Reply.